top of page

Echo

Written by Quianna Strickland


Death is what happened before

What happened before it came ashore

It came ashore,but here I sit

Here I sit and bite my lip

Bit my lip and try my best

Try my best to hold it in

Hold it in but here I sit

Here I sit and I admit

And I admit that he is gone

He is gone but I want to yawn

Want to yawn but here I sit

Here I sit because he is heavenly sent

Is heavenly sent but death has happened before

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Can't

Written by Trinity Jefferson I can't hate you I can’t find a single bone To find something negative about you I can’t find a inch of hatred to glare at you Out of the gallons of blood in my body I can

Masks

Written by Mason Bryant A mask, a window, one and the same A mask, a window, both rather plain A mask, a window, both seen through A mask, a window, which one hides you A mask, a window, it won’t be t

Never Ending Fight

Written by Naomi Castro Honestly, I have no idea who I am at the moment and my life is just a mystery. My life hasn’t been easy an I have been dealing with a lot of obstacles at the moment. Not someth

bottom of page