top of page

Can't

Written by Trinity Jefferson


I can't hate you

I can’t find a single bone

To find something negative about you

I can’t find a inch of hatred to glare at you

Out of the gallons of blood in my body

I cannot find an ounce to hate you

Out of the 5 million hairs on my body

I can’t find a strand to hate you

Out of all the wrongdoings you’ve once did

Out of the attention you never gave

Out of the love you never reciprocated

Out of the 60,000 vessels in my body

I couldn’t

No

I should

But, I can’t

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Masks

Written by Mason Bryant A mask, a window, one and the same A mask, a window, both rather plain A mask, a window, both seen through A mask, a window, which one hides you A mask, a window, it won’t be t

Never Ending Fight

Written by Naomi Castro Honestly, I have no idea who I am at the moment and my life is just a mystery. My life hasn’t been easy an I have been dealing with a lot of obstacles at the moment. Not someth

"Shouldn't Have" "Write My Knowledge" and "Blind Love"

Written by Trinity Jefferson Shouldn't Have I regret it Trying to express my Feelings To a wall Only for you to absorb my hurt And squeeze it back at me like a sponge Whenever you want I wish I would

bottom of page