top of page

Masks

Written by Mason Bryant


A mask, a window, one and the same

A mask, a window, both rather plain


A mask, a window, both seen through

A mask, a window, which one hides you


A mask, a window, it won’t be true

A mask, a window, how about you?


A mask, a window, to hide the eyes

A mask, a window, both are a screen of lies


A mask, a window, which is yours which is mine?

A mask, a window, I have much better to do with my time

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Can't

Written by Trinity Jefferson I can't hate you I can’t find a single bone To find something negative about you I can’t find a inch of hatred to glare at you Out of the gallons of blood in my body I can

Never Ending Fight

Written by Naomi Castro Honestly, I have no idea who I am at the moment and my life is just a mystery. My life hasn’t been easy an I have been dealing with a lot of obstacles at the moment. Not someth

"Shouldn't Have" "Write My Knowledge" and "Blind Love"

Written by Trinity Jefferson Shouldn't Have I regret it Trying to express my Feelings To a wall Only for you to absorb my hurt And squeeze it back at me like a sponge Whenever you want I wish I would

bottom of page